2015 DSSG Fellows

Jordan Belknap

Rahul Swamy

Caroline Foster

Stevie Chancellor

Oliver Haimson

Richard Huckaby
600px-No_image_available.svgPeter Polack

Wenwen Zhang

Mike Madaio

Noora Khorsandzadeh
xcheng2Xiang Chen
600px-No_image_available.svgFatheia Ahmeda
600px-No_image_available.svgHammid Mohammadi

Atlanta Leadership Team

Bistra Dilkina, Program Co-Director
Assistant Professor, School of Computational Science and Engineering
College of Computing, Georgia Institute of Technology




Christopher LeDantec, Program Co-Director
Assistant Professor, School of Literature, Media, and Communication
Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts, Georgia Institute of Technology


Prof. Ellen Zegura

Ellen Zegura, Program Advisor
Professor and Former Chair, School of Computer Science
College of Computing, Georgia Institute of Technology


Alex Godwin, Program Advisor
PhD Student, School of Interactive Computing
College of Computing, Georgia Institute of Technology



Past Leaders

Raj Bandyopadhyay
Founder, Data Science ATL
Principal Data Scientist, Pindrop Security

Emily Love
Director of Citywide Performance, Focus on Results (FOR) Atlanta
Office of the Mayor, City of Atlanta

Ric Geyer
Managing Director, 4731 Solutions LLC